Novo Klinik-Service 2019-11-07T08:40:59+00:00

About Novo Klinik-Service GmbH

With the credo Together we care Novo Klinik-Service GmbH develops, produces and markets innovative medical aids and medical technology solutions for the intensive care, anaesthesia and care sectors. For more than 30 years our name has been synonymous with high-quality, user comfort and balanced price-performance ratio. Our portfolio includes medical devices for the following fields of application:

  • Airway Management
  • Infusion and Surgical Drain Management
  • Fixation and Pressure Relief Management
  • Hygiene Management
  • Medical Technology

In our role as manufacturer, importer and distributor, we convince the medical staff with our wide range of high quality products. Our product and service portfolio corresponds to the best available technology and modern medical standards. It is important to us that all our processes from the development to production and distribution of our medical products comply with the requirements of the German and European medical device regulations and their directives. Therefore, our quality management was successfully audited during business operations in accordance with the international standard EN ISO 13485:2016.

We attach particular importance to personal and comprehensive advice and offer extensive product and user trainings at our customer’s site for the safe use of our products on the patient. The supply of the appropriate product is important to us as well as the trust of our customers and partners. Therefore, we offer an optimal and comprehensive service and are always a competent partner for you.

Our domestic clients are clinics, pharmacies, emergency rescue services and providers in the home care sector. We currently export our products to more than 30 countries throughout Europe, the Middle East and South Africa. Novo Klinik-Service GmbH is part of SHS Gesellschaft für Beteiligungsmanagement mbH, a MedTech investor based in Tübingen.

Novo Klinik-Service 2019-11-06T12:15:06+00:00

Über Novo Klinik-Service GmbH

Stets nach dem Credo Together we care entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt die Novo Klinik-Service GmbH medizinische Hilfsmittel und medizintechnische Lösungen für die Intensivmedizin, Anästhesie und Pflege. Unser Name steht seit über 30 Jahren für Qualität, Anwenderfreundlichkeit und ein ausgewogenes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Portfolio umfasst Medizinprodukte zur Anwendung in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Atemwegsmanagement
  • Infusions- und Drainagenmanagement
  • Fixierungs- und Polsterungsmanagement
  • Hygienemanagement
  • Medizintechnik

In unserer Rolle als Hersteller, Importeur und Händler überzeugen wir mit unserem breit aufgestellten Sortiment an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten das medizinische Personal. Unser Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot entspricht dem aktuellen technischen und medizinischen Stand. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir mit sämtlichen Prozessen von der Entwicklung über die Produktion bis hin zum Vertrieb unserer Produkte die Vorgaben der deutschen und europäischen Medizinproduktegesetze erfüllen. Deshalb wurde unser Qualitätsmanagement im laufenden Betrieb nach dem internationalen Standard EN ISO 13485:2016 erfolgreich auditiert.

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine persönliche und umfangreiche Beratung. Für die sichere Anwendung am Patienten führen wir umfassende Produkt- und Anwenderschulungen bei unseren Kunden vor Ort durch. Nicht nur die Versorgung mit dem passenden Produkt ist uns wichtig, sondern auch das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Partner. Daher bieten wir einen optimalen und umfangreichen Service und sind zu jeder Zeit ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Sie.

Zu unseren Kunden im Inland zählen Kliniken, Apotheken, Rettungsdienste und Dienstleister im Homecare-Bereich. Aktuell exportieren wir unsere Produkte in über 30 Länder in Europa, Nahost und Südafrika. Novo Klinik-Service GmbH ist ein Unternehmen des Tübinger Medizintechnikinvestors SHS Gesellschaft für Beteiligungsmanagement mbH.