Vertrieb | Ansprechpartner 2021-05-11T08:05:50+00:00

Auftragsannahme

Tel. +49 2271 99404-0
Fax +49 2271 99404-700
orders@its-novo.de

Gesamtvertriebsleitung

Kristina Lenz
+49 2271 99404-741
+49 151 142 07 561
k.lenz@its-novo.de

Vertrieb national Inside Sales Area Sales

Veronika Kari
+49 2271 99404-783
v.kari@its-novo.de

Thomas Schmitz
+49 175 582 34 58
t.schmitz@its-novo.de

Amren Moussa
+49 2271 99404-770
a.moussa@its-novo.de

Daniel Göcke
+49 151 159 01 429
d.goecke@its-novo.de

André Drieschner
+49 2271 99404-780
a.drieschner@its-novo.de

Stefanie Kurz
+49 175 199 58 85
s.kurz@its-novo.de