Vertrieb | Ansprechpartner 2017-12-04T11:46:33+00:00

Auftragsannahme

Tel. +49 2271 99404-0
Fax +49 2271 99404-700
orders@its-novo.de

Vertrieb
National
Oliver Bertelsmeier
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-710
+49 151 152 85 189
o.bertelsmeier@its-novo.de
PLZ Gebiet Innendienst Außendienst
0-1 Veronika Kari
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-783
v.kari@its-novo.de
2-39 Stephanie Hillen
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-731
s.hillen@its-novo.de
Thomas Schmitz
Gebietsleiter
+49 175 58 234 58
t.schmitz@its-novo.de
4-52 Stefanie Kurz
Gebietsleiter
+49 2271 99404-760
+49 175 19 95 885
s.kurz@its-novo.de
53-69 Amren Moussa
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-770
a.moussa@its-novo.de
Stefan Müßgens
Gebietsleiter | Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
+49 151 461 34 269
s.muessgens@its-novo.de
7-96 Natasa Luskavac
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-732
n.luskavac@its-novo.de
Daniel Göcke
Gebietsleiter
+49 151 159 01 429
d.goecke@its-novo.de
97 Amren Moussa
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-770
a.moussa@its-novo.de
Stefan Müßgens
Gebietsleiter | Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
+49 151 461 34 269
s.muessgens@its-novo.de
89-99 Stephanie Hillen
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-731
s.hillen@its-novo.de
Thomas Schmitz
Gebietsleiter
+49 175 58 234 58
t.schmitz@its-novo.de
Homecare Marlies Zacharzewski
Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2271 99404-782
m.zacharzewski@its-novo.de
Vertrieb
International
Kristina Lenz
Export Manager
+49 2271 99404-741
+49 151 142 07 561
k.lenz@its-novo.de
Gerrit Vanobberghen
Export Area Manager
+49 2271 99404-742
+49 170 687 66 96
g.vanobberghen@its-novo.de
Roswitha Whitehead
Export Office Manager
+49 2271 99404-750
r.whitehead@its-novo.de